shower photos are here

After work I went straight to Panera to grab a quick dinner before marriage mentoring.  I chose their new chili and a lemonade just because I felt like it.  Lemonade is one of my favorite things ever.  I love the association with summer and how crisp and refreshing it is.  And I like to eat it with chocolate chip cookies.  Weird, I know but it might be my favorite snack.

Our marriage mentoring session was really good tonight.

Since the wedding is only a month away – I still can’t believe it – I’m probably going to be writing a lot of wedding related posts in the next few weeks.

Tonight, I wanted to share some pictures that my wonderful, talented cousin, Rebecca, took at my bridal shower a few weeks ago.  I have the best memories of that day.  My aunts did an amazing job of throwing me a fun, thoughtful shower and I loved it so much.  I hope you enjoy the photos!

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

What a great group of women.  I’m lucky to have such a great family.

Who are the most important women in your life?

What’s you favorite memory with family?

Leave a Reply

