my bachelorette party in pictures

My bachelorette party was yesterday.

Peach Jell-o shots are my new favorite, awesome contribution Mary!

This amazing spread was there to greet us in Chicago.

Em even made my favorite, pineapple pizza!

She decorated with pictures my friends sent her.  It was such a fun display to look at!

And she made sure everyone had a little gift.  Softlips is the best!

And she ordered empanadas as part of our Argentine feast at Tango Sur.

The food was amazing.  Just as good as the food we always ate in Argentina.  Chicken, ravioli and steak – beyond delicious.

Then we hit the bars.

And danced the night away.

What a great group of girls to say goodbye to singlehood with.

And then this morning…

We brunched.  Another fantastic meal.  Notice the Nutella on my pancake.  Heaven.

Thank you Emily for throwing an amazing bachelorette.  Every single thing was perfect and every detail so well thought out.  It was everything I could have hoped for.  I’m so grateful to my sister and all of my friends who took the time to travel to Chicago and celebrate with me.  I loved every minute.

If this weekend was any indication of how much fun we’re going to have at the wedding, I can hardly wait.  It’s going to be a riot.

What are some of your favorite memories with friends?


11 thoughts on “my bachelorette party in pictures

  1. That looks like SO much fun!!! I’m glad you had such a fun party. 🙂 I’ve never been to a Bachelorette party (and didn’t have one myself), so I’m a little jealous!! It definitely looks like your wedding will be a blast! PS. I love the orange juice glass!

  2. Pingback: Pictures Decorated Model

  3. looks like you had an amazing weekend! You covered all of the bases-good food, great entertainment and amazing friends!

    The best memories that I have with my friends are the ones that aren’t planned. The best days seem to be the most ordinary ones!

  4. Pingback: moving day | pomelo sunshine

Leave a Reply

