it’s friday!

I think my post titles are getting worse and worse.  I’ll work on that.

Yesterday Todd and I went to go see Bridesmaids.  It was hilarious and really made me appreciate how easygoing and wonderful all of my bridesmaids were throughout our wedding planning process.  If you’re looking for a good laugh, go see this movie.  You’ll laugh your butt off.

I think that the last movie we saw in the theater was The King’s Speech – which was fabulous if you haven’t seen it – and that was back in December.  It was nice to get out of the house and have a little date night.

Today, I was eating a Pomegranate Chobani and discovered that I don’t like pomegranate seeds.  I’ve never had them before and I bit down on one in the yogurt.  I had no idea they were so hard! 

Oh well, the flavor is still good and they’re easy to eat around.

After work today, Todd and I are flying out to Denver to celebrate his brother, Scott’s graduation from law school.  Congrats to Scott and yippee for a reason to visit Denver.  I love Denver and can’t wait to be there, even though it’s only for 36 hours or so.

How do you feel about pomegranate seeds?

Have you seen any good movies lately?

4 thoughts on “it’s friday!

Leave a Reply

